Phones

+389 2 3236 118
+389 78 203 082

Email

transport@tehnotrans.com.mk

Address

blvd. Kilo Gligorov No.13 1000 Skopje, R.N.Macedonia

ONE CONTACT CHANGES ALMOST EVERYTHING

We present to you
our team

General Manager

Igor Petkovski

Manager
+389 72 204 655
igor@tehnotrans.com.mk

Outsourcing

Penka Dodevska

Outsourcing manager for logistic support
+389 78 221 928
penka@tehnotrans.com.mk

Andrijano Dodevski

Supervisor
+389 77 616 359
andrijano@tehnotrans.com.mk

Zlatko Nedelkovski

Forklift & Health and safety Supervisor
+389 71 544 190
златко@tehnotrans.com.mk

Transport

Jasmina Pavlovska

Head of the transport sector
+389 78 256 673
jasmina@tehnotrans.com.mk

Angela Dimova

Road traffic dispatcher
+389 75 400 163 angela@tehnotrans.com.mk

Antonio Atanasoski

Fleet Assistant
+389 78 341 162

Olgica Nakova

Business Development & Transport
+389 75 400 162

Zoran Spasovski

Head of fleet sector
+389 70 572 852 zoran@tehnotrans.com.mk

Finance

Natasha Jakovlevska

Finance administrator
+389 78 256 634 natasa@tehnotrans.com.mk

Biljana Dimovska

Administrator
+389 76 457 927 biljana@tehnotrans.com.mk

Human Resources

Aneta Pandeva

Head of Human Resources Department
+389 72 255 906 aneta@tehnotrans.com.mk