Phones

+389 2 3236 118
+389 78 203 082

Email

transport@tehnotrans.com.mk

Address

blvd. Kilo Gligorov No.13 1000 Skopje, R.N.Macedonia

ONE CONTACT CHANGES ALMOST EVERYTHING

    We present to you
    our team

    General Manager

    Igor Petkovski

    Manager
    +389 72 204 655
    igor@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Outsourcing

    Dimitri Mihailov Miovski

    Outsourcing manager for logistic support
    +389 75 437 542
    dimitri@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Andrijano Dodevski

    Supervisor
    +389 77 616 359
    andrijano@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Zlatko Nedelkovski

    Forklift & Health and safety Supervisor
    +389 71 544 190
    златко@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Transport

    Jasminka Pavlovska

    Head of the transport sector
    +389 78 256 673
    jasmina@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Laze Golejshki

    Road traffic dispatcher
    +389 75 400 163 laze.golejski@ tehnotrans.com.mk

    Antonio Atanasoski

    Fleet Assistant
    +389 78 341 162

    Zoran Spasovski

    Head of fleet sector
    +389 70 572 852 zoran@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Snezana Zorbovska

    Road traffic dispatcher
    +389 75 400 162 snezana.zorbovska@ tehnotrans.com.mk

    Andreja Trajanovski

    Road traffic dispatcher
    +389 75 298 977 andreja.trajanovski@ tehnotrans.com.mk

    Finance

    Natasha Jakovlevska

    Finance administrator
    +389 78 256 634 natasa@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Biljana Dimovska

    Administrator
    +389 76 457 927 biljana@tehnotrans.com.mk

    Administration

    Aleksandra Petrevska Zerzeva

    Administrative Officer
    +38978254392
    aleksandra.petrevska@ tehnotrans.com.mk